Hello from PMC!

mvwhiting_83

• Ask me speaker related questions!
    • PMC Speakers
Hello from PMC!
« on: 28 Oct 2008, 07:44 pm »
Hello everyone!  I hope to get in on the discussions for anything PMC...  Being from PMC myself I have some experience with Bryston & PMC  8).

James Tanner

• Facilitator
  • The Demo is Everything!
    • http://www.bryston.com
Re: Hello from PMC!
« Reply #1 on: 28 Oct 2008, 07:54 pm »
Hello everyone!  I hope to get in on the discussions for anything PMC...  Being from PMC myself I have some experience with Bryston & PMC  8).

Hi,

From PMC UK?

james

mvwhiting_83

• Ask me speaker related questions!
    • PMC Speakers
« Reply #2 on: 28 Oct 2008, 08:10 pm »
My name is Ian Verdugo, we met at CEDIA Expo this year.... US, CA specifically.

James Tanner

• Facilitator
« Reply #3 on: 28 Oct 2008, 09:19 pm »

Hi Ian,

Sorry I did not recognize the posted name mvwhiting.
So your on representing PMC USA?
I hope you realize what you've got yourself into!

james

jethro

« Reply #4 on: 28 Oct 2008, 09:22 pm »
Ian:

What's your position at PMC ?

--Steve

Sasha

« Reply #5 on: 28 Oct 2008, 09:45 pm »

Hi Ian,

james

What did Ian get himself into?  :)

James Tanner

• Facilitator
« Reply #6 on: 28 Oct 2008, 09:47 pm »

Hi Ian,

james

What did Ian get himself into?  :)

Hi Sasha,

The slings and arrows of public forums!

james

PS - I'm a very sensitive guy.

mclsound

« Reply #7 on: 28 Oct 2008, 10:09 pm »
now that sales have dropped,they call ,when i owned PMC and jethro was asking for them ,no such luck,well i still have my Bryston 14bsst and 10bLR but the only pmc i have(cb6i ba)is for sale and nobody wants it.
Ian, ENJOY!
no offence to PMC owners,just the owners of PMC,i am sure their prices will increase another 30% ,for some reason or another,they will think of something,they always do!

sorry James,you can delete if you want.
john

b5pt9

« Reply #8 on: 29 Oct 2008, 03:18 am »
Hi Ian,