VMPS Subs and ANTI-MODE 8033

John Casler

VMPS Subs and ANTI-MODE 8033
« on: 10 Aug 2010, 09:00 pm »
Over the years I have been keeping my eyes open for components that work well with and or improve VMPS'ers enjoyment of their systems.

I generally look for "quality" of function, level of improvement, ease of use, and reasonable price.

Well we now have available to us another such a product.

It is easy to use, effective, and not all that expensive considering what it does.

The last straw in picking up this product was an e-mail received by one of our great friends and customers Roger Gordon.

Roger is also a reviewer for Postive Feedback Online and the proud owner of a beautiful pair of RM30's and a LARGER Subwoofer.

He is finishing (or maybe has finished) reviewing this component and has favorable things to say about it.

That product is the ANTI-MODE 8033 from DSPeaker in Finland.  (pronounced DEE SPEAKER)

I have been monitoring the chatter on this device for a couple years now and simply have not had the opportunity to hear it, or talk to anyone who has.

We can now offer this product to anyone purchasing VMPS Subs or speakers and will work with you on a package of a SUB and ANTIMODE 8033.

If you already have a VMPS SUB, and want to pick one up here is how they are priced:

MSRP: $399
MAP: $350 (your price)

Including shipping to your door. 

We will also issue you a VMPS credit coupon for $50 value on your next purchase of $600 or more (OMG upgrade excluded)

For more information please look to the DSPeaker site.  , and watch for Roger's review in Positive Feedback Online when it is posted.

« Last Edit: 11 Aug 2010, 02:36 am by John Casler »

John Casler

Re: VMPS Subs and ANTIMODE 8033
« Reply #1 on: 10 Aug 2010, 09:10 pm »
My BAD!!!

Roger has already (and JUST) published his review and it is here on Positive Feeback Online