my impressions of the Van Alstine T-DAC

rickweed

« on: 11 Apr 2004, 02:37 am »
Hello all,

Frank Van Alstine was kind enough to loan me his T-DAC and the Omegastar DAC, current model, for evaluation.  Please keep in mind that I am new to this, so forgive me if I occassionally use some hi end terminology incorrectly.  I will try and be as simple and straightforward as possible.