I am new at Audio Circle...

Guy 13

I am new at Audio Circle...
« on: 18 May 2010, 12:51 pm »
Hi to all of you...
I am new at Audio Circle, but not new at sound systems...
This is my first post and I hope it will work.
In my next posts I will share with you my past 40 years plus audio experience.
But first, I need to learn how this thing works...
By the way, I am a genuine French Canadian from Montreal, Quebec, but I have been living and working in Vietnam for the past 15 years doing business in the field of professional photographic equipment import and supply.
Thanks for reading me and have a nice day.
Guy 13 (I was born on a Friday 13, lucky me...)

Danny Richie

Re: I am new at Audio Circle...
« Reply #1 on: 18 May 2010, 12:56 pm »
Welcome to AC Guy.

Guy is one of my good customers and has recently built some V-1's. He has the first ones in Vietnam.

Guy 13

Next V2...
« Reply #2 on: 18 May 2010, 01:05 pm »
Hi Danny,
for all of you that are reading this, I did business with Danyy and since I am satisfied with his personnal service, his patience dealing with (slow) me and his products (V1 and two sealed servo subs) I will do business again with him, but next time it will be for the V2. I am waitng for him to confirm my purchase... But I understand that he his very busy, no wonder with so many good products...
Thanks and have a nice day.
Guy 13.

jdbrian

« Reply #3 on: 18 May 2010, 02:43 pm »
Welcome Guy

I am a Canadian from Nova Scotia and very much enjoy the AudioCircle. I have also been doing business with Danny and have built a set of OB7's. I am hoping to get a pair of sealed servosubs in the future and I am wondering how you like yours?

Brian

S Clark

• a riot is the language of the unheard- Dr. King
« Reply #4 on: 18 May 2010, 03:27 pm »

Welcome Guy to AC.  It is great place to gather information and hang out in general.