PSB Synchrony One C Center Channel in Real Cherry (New)

lupodwdm21

This speaker was delivered to me less than 1 month ago and never used. It was taken out of the box to check that it was not damaged during shipping then put back in the box. We realized after buying the complete 5 channel Synchrony set that it would be WAY too much for our little listening room and instead are just going with the synchrony towers. (Which sound STUNNING!) The matching tri-mode surrounds are also for sale in a separate auction here.  I paid $2,000 for this speaker and am selling at a HUGE discount instead of letting it sit around my house.

If you know PSB you understand the outstanding quality of these speakers. The towers are Stereophile class "A" rated. (The only speakers under $7k that are on the list.)  As a recording engineer I have listened to literally hundreds of mega-buck speakers and the Synchrony are by far the closest speakers to true studio monitors I have found for less than $15,000.

The tri-mode surrounds are listed in a separate auction.

The center will be shipped in the original box with all the original accessories. Again, this speaker was never even played so it is in perfect condition both physically and sonically. I will accept PayPal or cashier's check and will ship anywhere in the USA. (I will split the cost of the PayPal fees with you, so add 1.5%) (No international orders, sorry). I will split the cost of shipping with the buyer. Feel free to email me with any questions.

Selling for $1,700 OBO.

Here is a link to the center:

http://www.psbspeakers.com/products/Synchrony/Synchrony-One-C

lupodwdm21

Re: PSB Synchrony One C Center Channel in Real Cherry (New)
« Reply #1 on: 22 Nov 2010, 01:10 am »
Bump for price cut.  Now $1600.  This will be the final price cut on this speaker.

Good luck!

lupodwdm21

« Reply #2 on: 23 Nov 2010, 07:37 am »