Byteme Digital Consulting virtual doors are now open.

byteme

I've been moonlighting for a couple years now doing some consulting and custom installations of home theaters, mainly for friends, family and referrals.  Over the last couple months I've been working on some things to get set up as a distributor.  Well, those things have worked out and I've now got access to the following brands:

Belden
Faroudja
Fujitsu
Harman Kardon
In Floor Woofer System
JVC
Leviton
Lutron
Middle Atlantic
Mitsubishi VCR / DVD
Panamax
Panasonic Video
Peerless
Philips
Polk Audio
ProFlex Interconnect
QED
Replay TV
Rockustics
SharpVision
Terk
Universal Remote
Velodyne

Now, I don't have full access to everything in every line, however I can get some pretty decent prices on certain things.  In my research thus far on the pricing I've been given in some cases the prices are very good in others they are pretty average.  If you have specific requests within these lines, drop me an email or PM me and I'll see if they carry it and what I can get it for.

Everything is brand new, factory sealed, 1st quality and fully warranted.  

I've debated whether or not to open this up to a wider audience, but I've gotten so much from everyone here at the circle that I thought maybe I could give some back.  Please remember, this is a moonlighting endeavor for me - I'm not looking to retire at 40, quit my day job (although I'd like to!!) or get rich doing it.  I'm doing this simply to try and pass on some possible savings and give you access to some pretty strong home theater or 2 channel gear at closer to wholesale.

Thanks for looking!

Brian

MaxCast

« Reply #1 on: 17 Dec 2003, 09:43 pm »
Pretty cool, Byteme.  Or should we call you Mr. Treinen  now :D
Good luck !!

byteme

« Reply #2 on: 17 Dec 2003, 09:51 pm »
Quote from: MaxCast
Pretty cool, Byteme.  Or should we call you Mr. Treinen  now :D
Good luck !!
Thanks - and no, please, I much prefer informal.  Mr. Byteme  maybe?? :wink: