7 (25.9%)
All triode Headphone amp
3 (11.1%)

Total Members Voted: 15

Now I can focus on new products.

Roger A. Modjeski

Now I can focus on new products.
« on: 13 Apr 2012, 06:29 pm »
As I have mentioned in several posts I moved my home and lab to a larger facility which has taken about a year and a half. Selling the former residence is not easy in this market but I am happy to say the the new owner is a customer, friend and dedicated Audiophile.

I learned an interesting thing in the move. Setting up my lab at the old place was a gradual process over the 23 years I was there. Moving it is not the problem, setting up is.

In the interim I have been working on a few new products as time permitted and I have mentioned those also. Here is a poll to let me know what you are interested in seeing come out first.

The new moving coil head amp and RIAA preamp for MM, RIAA preamp for MM/MC will have the best 6922 tubes I have ever seen (I've been testing production for 34 years). These new preamps will be supplied with one of three separate supply options: a newly designed solid state power supply, solid state with rechargeable battery for complete isolation from the power line and a tube rectified choke input supply.