Hi Guys for those who dont know me

Mr Content

Hi Guys for those who dont know me
« on: 28 Jan 2010, 02:38 am »
Hi Guys, well I am the new Facilitator in this circle. I want to thank Jim for getting the circle back on the board, and now we need to move the circle forward.

I have been a single driver guy for several years now. No before some of you jump on me and say....." hey but you use a sub" .....Well thats just the way it is. I would use a sub with any speaker I was using, not just because I use a single driver. No need to discuss it further, except if you would like more info about my way of thinking on this, or how I arrived at where I am.

I have posted a few pics of my speakers, because most of may have never seen them. Enjoy, and lets get this circle humming  :thumb:

Mr C :D

doorman

Re: Hi Guys for those who dont know me
« Reply #1 on: 28 Jan 2010, 02:54 am »
Hey Nigel: Best of luck in your new role!
Best, Don

Mr Content

« Reply #2 on: 28 Jan 2010, 03:15 am »
Thanks Don, Hey long time no talk, I suppose I will meet a few of the old guys here (old as in guys I knew from way back) :thumb:

SET Man

« Reply #3 on: 28 Jan 2010, 05:50 am »
Hey!

As a fellow Single Driver user, since 2002 and believe it or not I'm still with the those same SD speakers. It is nice to see this circle around. :D

Take care,
Buddy :thumb:

honesthoff

« Reply #4 on: 28 Jan 2010, 06:06 am »
Nigel,
Good on ya' for stepping up.  I'm not a single driver type (as of now), but I follow the thread with fervor and wish you the best of luck.

Mr Content

« Reply #5 on: 28 Jan 2010, 06:19 am »
Thanks guys, Hey SetMan what are your SD speakers please :drool:

ejfud

« Reply #6 on: 30 Jan 2010, 12:17 am »
Appreciate you giving of your time to keep this going Mr C. I'm not a big poster, but read everyday. Love my single driver speakers as well.

Cheerwino

« Reply #7 on: 30 Jan 2010, 12:48 am »
Welcome!  :beer:

I'm gonna try to start hanging out round these parts a little more.  :thumb: