Welcome to the NC Audiophile Circle!

Carlman

« on: 4 Feb 2004, 12:35 am »
Well, here it is!

I hope everyone can use this circle to arrange meets and gatherings... or discuss shows that are coming to town... or audio-related events happening in NC.

Feel free to chime in with questions, suggestions, or whatnot.

Thanks,
Carl

lonewolfny42

• Speakers....What Speakers ?
« Reply #1 on: 4 Feb 2004, 01:06 am »
ConGrats on the new cicle  :hyper:  ! With all the answers I have received form "the boys" in the Carolina's :thumb:  , I'm glad they will have their own circle. Looking forward to some interesting reports. Thanks, Carl , Andy, Brandon !  :)

rosconey

« Reply #2 on: 4 Feb 2004, 01:11 am »
break out the banjo's :o  and
squeeeeeel like a  pig
in stereo of coarse :mrgreen:

mdconnelly

Back at ya from Durham
« Reply #3 on: 4 Feb 2004, 01:52 am »
Hey, Carlman, I'm in Durham as well.    I'm fairly new to AudioCircle but been around audio for a long time.

Glad to see a bit of NC focus here.    Other than the occasional trip to Audio Advice in Raleigh, I don't get to talk much audio with anyone around this area.

Mike

Hantra

« Reply #4 on: 4 Feb 2004, 01:56 am »
YeeeeeeeeeeHaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

:lol:

mcrespo71

« Reply #5 on: 4 Feb 2004, 02:19 am »
You Southern Folk are funny!!!   :lol:

Michael

Best of Funkadelic- Westbound LP

Carlman

Re: Back at ya from Durham
« Reply #6 on: 4 Feb 2004, 02:20 am »
Quote from: mdconnelly
Hey, Carlman, I'm in Durham as well.    I'm fairly new to AudioCircle but been around audio for a long time.

Glad to see a bit of NC focus here.    Other than the occasional trip to Audio Advice in Raleigh, I don't get to talk much audio with anyone around this area.

Mike

Cool... glad to have you.  You can get as deep into hifi talk as you want here.  From disecting diode qualities to picking a small beginners system, there's a lot of discussion at AC to get into... or out of in some cases.. ;)