Introducing myself

Icebadger

Introducing myself
« on: 14 May 2022, 05:57 pm »
My name is Tim Crowell. I recently moved back to the KC metro area. I have been an audiophile for about 45 years. For most of those years, I have been a weekend loudspeaker designer and exotic driver collector. Due to a health issue, I had to sell off almost all my collection, but I still have a lot of knowledge about those drivers and would be happy to help anyone investigating an exotic driver or trying to integrate home theater & two-channel systems.

ArthurDent

• Don't Panic / Mostly Harmless
Re: Introducing myself
« Reply #1 on: 14 May 2022, 09:03 pm »
Greetings & Welcome to AC Tim   :thumb:  Hope your health is getting better.

Phil A

« Reply #2 on: 14 May 2022, 09:22 pm »
Welcome!

Blackmore

« Reply #3 on: 14 May 2022, 10:28 pm »
Welcome from the east side of the state. 

FullRangeMan

• Facilitator
  • To whom more was given more will be required.
    • Never go to a psychiatrist, adopt a straycat or dog. On the street they live only two years average.
« Reply #4 on: 15 May 2022, 09:26 am »
Welcome to AC  :thumb:
Any Alnico or Fieldcoil ?

coffeebush

« Reply #5 on: 15 May 2022, 09:46 am »