VMPS Inventory for sale

Patrick Malaga

• Industry Participant
VMPS Inventory for sale
« on: 20 Aug 2013, 05:05 pm »
Dyna ribbons

As stated in my cl ad in the sf bay area, I have acquired:152 dyna ribbons,28 spiral tweeters ,58 cast 6 inch mid woofers,39 stamp frame mids,8 inch,10 inch and 12 inch woofers,15 inch frames, 1 case of neo panels,1 pr rmv60 complete and working well.34 bi pole cabinets,13 tower type cabinets,11 rm 30 cabinets,1 set of rm 60 cabinets ,60 plus LRC's cabinets, a few single cabinets like 626 and rm40.   I know it sounds like a little much but these drivers and cabinets can be sold in kit form for now,until I master a few x -over networks-I am working on getting the specs.  I have been building custom audio for 30 years and own a car audio shop called Sound Advice in El Sobrante.  This was the last of 3 storage units after the "plant" was closed. With a bit of assistance from Shirley,Brians wife I should be able to fill in some missing links and build some sets for clients.  Thank you
« Last Edit: 21 Nov 2013, 09:24 pm by Patrick Malaga »

jman0413

Re: VMPS Inventory for sale
« Reply #1 on: 21 Aug 2013, 03:15 am »
Hello do you have any 12" carbon fiber mega woofers in the items you bought ? If so I would be interested to purchase two or four. Please pm me at jbole67365@aol.com. Thank you.
John

ST86

« Reply #2 on: 21 Aug 2013, 02:22 pm »
Hi,

Do you have any Misco 12" drivers?  Misco Part number LC12W-8A.  Would be intersted in at least two drivers. 
What other model 12" drivers do you have?
Do you have any 12" passive radiators?
Looking for 12" driver and passive replacements for my Tower ii.

Edit:  Regarding the "39 stamp frame mids" do you know the driver size and what model they are for? May be interested in at least two if these mids are for Tower ii.

PM me please, or reply here.

Thanks,

Ed

ASCTLC

« Reply #3 on: 21 Aug 2013, 08:32 pm »