Sardonyx

chaluga

Sardonyx
« on: 10 Aug 2013, 04:56 am »
Hello,
First time on the site and I am looking at your Sardonyx CC kit. I am assuming that it comes with the crossover in pieces. DO you put it together for a nominal charge ? Beautiful looking speaker :wink:

danny01

Re: Sardonyx
« Reply #1 on: 10 Aug 2013, 07:10 am »
I believe the Sardonyx is $11295 $1,195  :lol: assembled, tested, and shipped.

chaluga

« Reply #2 on: 10 Aug 2013, 09:23 am »
Just want the kit , I'm a woodwork teacher , but not familiar with putting crossover together.

srb

« Reply #3 on: 10 Aug 2013, 10:59 am »
First time on the site and I am looking at your Sardonyx CC kit. I am assuming that it comes with the crossover in pieces. DO you put it together for a nominal charge ?

Per the Selah Audio website Kits page:

"Kits include assembled crossovers along with all of the other parts needed to complete assembly except for the internal damping material and cabinets.  Upon request we can also provide composite foam damping sheets as well as finished or unfinished cabinets."

http://www.selahaudio.com/id268.html

Steve

Rick Craig

• Industry Participant
  • Selah Audio
    • http://www.selahaudio.com
« Reply #4 on: 10 Aug 2013, 06:30 pm »
Just want the kit , I'm a woodwork teacher , but not familiar with putting crossover together.

The crossover is assembled and pre-wired to enable easier assembly. Let me know if I can be of help.

chaluga

« Reply #5 on: 11 Aug 2013, 01:25 am »
thanks for the input.

chaluga

« Reply #6 on: 11 Aug 2013, 11:16 am »
Hey rick ,